Prime MU Season 16

UPDATE: Maintenance has been carried out successfuly. Server is back online. 

Dear PRIME Players,

We have scheduled a server maintenance for 21:00 UTC. We will be upgrading the cooling systems of our dedicated server to allow for a more fluid gameplay experience. Maintenance is expected to take up to 1 hour. 

World Times:

Brazil GMT -3 18:00
United Kingdom GMT +0 21:00
Vietnam GMT +7 04:00
Philippines GMT +8 05:00

 

We have some nice updates planned for the future so stay tuned!